Stacks Image 69
  • release notes
    VOE release for 2020 (EP).
    All tracks composed, produced, mixed and mastered
    by Nirto Karsten Fischer at the NSONICS studio.
    Voice on "The System" by Lilian von Hier.
    Voice on "Dichotomic Being" by artificial voice synthesis.
    All musical structures based on original VOE sound design.
  1. Dichotomic Being Visions Of Excess
  2. Disintegrated Visions Of Excess
  3. Phoney Visions Of Excess
  4. The System Visions Of Excess
  5. Hidden Voices Visions Of Excess
  6. Phoney (RawMix)

Your web browser does not support HTML5 audio. Please update to a newer web browser.